Event box

Online

Join the growing trend making yoga accessible for all. Take a moment to be present in your day by learning to center yourself with breathing and meditation. Then do some gentle stretching - all supported by sitting on a chair and holding onto a chair from the comfort of your own home. 

*This program is funded by the Friends of the Township Library of Lower Southampton. Donations to support chair yoga are welcome. Simply stop by or send your check to the library at 1983 Bridgetown Pike, Feasterville, PA 19053. Please mark the memo chair yoga. *

If you did not receive the link or need any assistance with getting on, call Chryssi at 215-355-1183, ext. 104 or email guminac@buckslib.org.

Dates & Times:
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, June 11, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, June 25, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 9, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 16, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 23, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, July 30, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, August 13, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, August 20, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Adults  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 72 seats available.