Event box

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Drop in and join the growing trend making yoga accessible for all. Take a moment to be present in your day by learning to center yourself with breathing. Then do some gentle stretching - all supported by sitting on a chair and holding onto a chair. 

Instructor: Shashi Marda

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, June 14, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, June 21, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, June 28, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, July 5, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, July 12, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, July 19, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, July 26, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, August 2, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, August 9, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, August 16, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, August 23, 2024
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, August 30, 2024
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Adults  

Registration is required. There are 8 seats available.