Event box

Using Prenda software attendees will learn how to code in Blockly, JavaScript, HTML/CSS, and Python. They will learn how to build websites, video games, and apps during their time at Code Club.

We will have 3 sessions throughout 2019; this registration is for Session 1: grades 5-8.  All participants will have access to the Prenda website for all of 2019.  Students can bring a laptop or chromebook or register in the library to borrow a Grundy library Chromebook. 


Session 1: January 21 -May 28
Session 2: June 3- August 27
Session 3: September 3 - December 17

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 22, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 29, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 19, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 14, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Location:
Exhibit Room
Library:
Bristol
Categories:
Tweens (Gr 5-8)