Event box

Using Prenda software attendees will learn how to code in Blockly, JavaScript, HTML/CSS, and Python. They will learn how to build websites, video games, and apps during their time at Code Club.

We will have 3 sessions throughout 2019; this registration is for Session 3: ages 16+.  All participants will have access to the Prenda website for all of 2019.  Students can bring a laptop or chromebook or register in the library to borrow a Grundy Library Chromebook. 

Session 3: September 3 - December 17

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Library:
Bristol
Categories:
Adults, Teens