Event box

Join us every 1st & 3rd Monday afternoon for a chance to learn something new. 

We will be learning about 3D printing, robots, coding, button-making, and more. This program is for youth ages 8-18. Registration is required online or at arrival.  

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, January 6, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, January 20, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 3, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 17, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 2, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 16, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 6, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 20, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 4, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 18, 2020
Categories:
School Age Children, Teens, Tweens (Gr 5-8)