Event box

For Grades 5 - 12. Please Register.

While the library has cancelled in-person events, we're taking our RPG group online! Join us every Tuesday as we go on adventures in Dungeons & Dragons. Once you have registered, we will contact you with further details.

*All experience levels welcome. Please create a character or find pre-made characters for free online.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 2, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, July 28, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, August 4, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, August 11, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Library:
Feasterville
Categories:
Teens, Tweens (Gr 5-8)

Registration is required. There are 8 seats available.