Event box

June 24 - August 19. Join Ms. Christy for live Zoom classes.

Registration begins on June 3. Must include email.

 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, June 24, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, July 8, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, July 22, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, July 29, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, August 12, 2020
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Location:
Community Room
Library:
Northampton
Categories:
Baby Storytime
Registrations open at 10:00am Wednesday, June 3, 2020