Event box

RPG Online

For Grades 5 - 12. Please Register.

While the library has cancelled in-person events, we're taking our RPG group online! Join us every Tuesday as we go on adventures in Dungeons & Dragons. Once you have registered, we will contact you with further details.

*All experience levels welcome. Please create a character or find pre-made characters for free online.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, January 5, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Teens     Tweens (Gr 5-8)  

Registration is required. There are 10 seats available.