Event box

Minecraft Makers | Grades 5 - 12

For Grades 5 - 12. Thursdays @ 6:30 pm starting October 1.

Sign up for the library's Minecraft Realms server and join us each week to hang out with friends and build. Join our library Discord server to voice chat with friends as you play. Joining Discord is optional.

The library uses the Bedrock edition, which is compatible with Windows 10, mobile devices, Nintendo Switch, & Xbox One

Grades 1 - 4 will meet on Thursdays @ 4:30 - 5:30 pm.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, January 7, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 18, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Teens     Tweens (Gr 5-8)  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.