Event box

Online

Join the Teen Advisory Board (TAB), we need volunteers in grades 6-12 to help us with programming, book selection, and so much more.  Can't come every month- that's okay! Volunteers help select collection materials, help plan teen programs for the library, and are advocates for the library and its programming. 

Need Volunteer Hours? Looking for a way to improve your community? TAB meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month from 3:00-4:00 pm.

Registration is required; attendees will receive the invite email one hour prior to the event start time. 

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, June 10, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, July 8, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, August 12, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, September 9, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, October 14, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, November 11, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, December 9, 2021
3:00pm - 4:00pm, Thursday, January 13, 2022
Campus:
Bristol
Categories:
  Teens  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 35 seats available.