Event box

Online

Spring is a great time to rejuvenate your body and soul. Join Terri Adler for a half hour of yoga, Tuesday evenings at 6pm. The event is to be held on Zoom. Please register to receive the link.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00pm - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Campus:
New Hope-Solebury
Categories:
  Adults  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 0 seats available.