Event box

Family Storytime

Online

All Ages Welcome. Join Miss Brittany for stories, songs, and rhymes!

3 ways to participate:
Zoom: We'll be live on Zoom where we can chat and interact with our storytime friends!
Facebook: We'll be livestreaming on our Facebook page!
YouTube: Can't make it live? Catch up with storytime on our YouTube channel!

*Register to receive the Zoom link. Registration is only required once; the Zoom link will work each week*

Dates & Times:
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 7, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 19, 2021
1:30pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Families     Family Storytime     Storytime     Young Children  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 39 seats available.