Event box

Online

Join the growing trend making yoga accessible for all. Take a moment to be present in your day by learning to center yourself with breathing and meditation. Then do some gentle stretching - all supported by sitting on a chair and holding onto a chair. 

***This program is VIRTUAL. Register to receive the link. PLEASE NOTE that you are being registered for this date and all remaining dates for 2021. If you are no longer interested in attending a program, please contact me at guminac@buckslib.org to be removed from the list.***

If you did not receive the link or need any assistance with getting on, call Chryssi at 267-982-2209 or email guminac@buckslib.org.

This program is funded by the Friends of the Township Library of Lower Southampton. Donations to support chair yoga are welcome. Simply stop by or send your check to the library at 1983 Bridgetown Pike, Feasterville, PA 19053. Please mark the memo chair yoga. 

Dates & Times:
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 7, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 14, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 21, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 26, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 2, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 9, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 16, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 23, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 30, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, December 7, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, December 14, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm, Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Campus:
Feasterville
Categories:
  Adults  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 41 seats available.